Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day
  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Friday, 7th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Friday, 6th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 1st May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020