Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Early Bank Holiday May

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day
  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020