Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Friday, 1st May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Monday, 29th March, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021