Election results for Thatto Heath

Local - Parliamentary, Local & Parish Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Thatto Heath - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Pat Ireland Labour Party 3757 66% Elected
Alan Dutton UK Independence Party 871 15% Not elected
Tony Rigby Conservative Party 740 13% Not elected
Damien Clarke Green Party 351 6% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 5719
Number of ballot papers issued 5737
Number of ballot papers rejected 18
Share of the votes (%)
Pat Ireland 66% Elected
Alan Dutton 15% Not elected
Tony Rigby 13% Not elected
Damien Clarke 6% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty17
Total rejected18